Merry christmas everyone!

Stumped with stuff !

Hey! It’s that time of the year again. And I am stumped with jobs to do. I know this is supposed to be the holiday season and all but it just doesn’t work that way around here. Will catch up with you all as soon as I resurface.Β  Till then have fun! Merry Christmas! πŸ™‚

11 Comments Add yours

  1. To you too, don’t forget to breathe πŸ™‚

    1. Still breathing! so I guess I didn’t forget it. Exercised great restrain and kept away from WP, even in the face of all the stuff happening around us. How is storyzen doing?

  2. HAVE A GREAT BRAKE!!!! AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

    1. thanks jasmine! the break will come in Jan , this was work time. But I did have a great time nevertheless. Running a restaurant is quite a lot of fun, specially when I get to organize all kinds of events and stuff like right now during christmas. Wish you a happy new year too..

      1. OH how much fun. I hope to do some of that event planning for my farm one day! Happy New Year!

  3. seena says:

    Merry Christmas and a very happy new year to you. I can relate. Even I am having the busiest time of the year now, and its going to get busier this week.

    1. merry Christmas to you too Seena! I hope you found the time to have some fun in the middle of all that “busy -ness”. Hey! Is that where the word business originated from? Do you think? ha! ha! Am so sorry I didn’t reply earlier. but when I signed off, I promised myself to not even take a sneak peek, at WP, not even to reply to mails. Cause once I do I inevitably lose track of time…And the way this reply is going I think this will be one of those times πŸ˜‰

  4. Just breath, relax and take one thing at a time. Have a wonderful holiday.

    1. Thanks valentine! I had a busy but great time πŸ™‚ Hope you had a great Christmas too. wish you the best for this holiday season and always

  5. Arindam says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family! πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks Arindam! In our family its celebrated with great gusto, kids love it because of the presents and I love the festivities of almost all festivals. Its also special because our restaurant’s anniversary falls on this day. It turned 12 this year so the events and celebrations! glad to see you all again πŸ™‚ I am sure the book is doing wonderfully ! cheers and good wishes to you and your loved ones:)

Leave a Reply

